Agents

Agents Analytics displays the following:

"Solved Conversations" column displays the amount of solved and closed conversations by an agent during a particular period of time selected by clicking "Filter".

"Solved Conversations and re-assigned of them" column displays the amount of solved and closed by an agent and the amount of the conversations which were re-assigned to an agent during a particular period of time selected by clicking "Filter".

"Resolution time" column displays the time an agent needs to solve the conversation. The time is counted from the moment a conversation goes into "unassigned" inbox till the moment it goes into "closed" one.

"Messages per conversation" column displays an average amount of messages an agent sends to solve a conversation. The amount of agent's messages from all conversations, which were closed, divided by the amount of closed conversations.

"Response time (excluding first response time)" column displays an average time an agent needs to respond to a client's request in a conversation.

"Active time per day" column display an average time an agent spends on solving the conversations during the day.

"Full active time" column displays an average time an agent spends solving the conversations during a particular period of time selected by clicking "Filter". If an agent was offline during the day the data isn't taken into account.

NB!

If an agent sent a conversation back from "My inbox" into "Unassigned". The parameters are taken into account anew from the moment a conversation goes into "Unassigned" to the moment it goes into "My inbox" again. It doesn't matter if there are any messages from the previous agent who sent the conversation back into "Unassigned".

If an agent assigned a conversation to another agent. A conversation is still active.

If an agent assigned a conversation to another group. A conversation is still active.

If an agent sent a conversation back from "Closed" into "My inbox". If a conversation was closed less than 30 minutes ago the parameters renew till the moment a conversation goes to "Closed" again. If a conversation was closed more than 30 minutes ago and an agent sent it back into "My inbox" then a conversation is considered as a new one.

Click to download csv-file with data analytics.